Lilli writes: Next Chapter

Thank you for reading my little blogs. I enjoyed passing on the few tips I picked up along the way over the last 6 years at Harvard’s Extension School. I can’t believe it is over for me as a student. I feel pleased, accomplished, tired and actually kind of sad that it is over. I wish all of you luck in your future endeavors.

I think after signing up for membership at the Harvard Club and updating my resume, I should spend time thanking those few people that have stood by patiently waiting for me to finish my Masters. I owe a debt of gratitude to my husband, my mother, and my friends – Krysten, Kim, Val, and Elizabeth. I look forward to spending more time with all of them.

Good-bye.

2 Comments

  1. Bacardi Bryant
    Posted December 23, 2009 at 2:53 am | Permalink

    Hi Lilli,

    Congratulations! I have read your blogs and found them insightful as well as inspirational. I am a beginning course-taker so it will be about a year before I can official apply to the program. I too, am pursing the ALM in IT and at this point am both excited and a bit nervous because I don’t know what to expect. In any case, great blogging done here and success in the field!

  2. dave bockman
    Posted December 29, 2009 at 9:30 pm | Permalink

    Wow, massive kudos and congratulations on your achievements!

